Reviews

  • “Great custom made item, didn’t take that long, quality product!”

    5 Star Review 11/23/14
  • “This shop has amazing customer service and the team is very responsive if you come to them with specific questions. Overall high quality craftsmanship and a great place for custom or standard size frames.”

    5 Star Review 12/13/14
  • “Beautiful! Exactly what I needed.”

    5 Star Review 3/3/15
  • “These panels are great. Good price and prompt delivery.”

    5 Star Review 3/31/15
  • “Very nice frame with a beautiful finish. There was a mix-up with my order and the company handled it very promptly and graciously. Their customer service exceeded my expectaions. Would definetly order from theim again.”

    5 Star Review 4/2/15
  • “Thank you for the beautiful frame! It is exactly what I had in mind and I will be back for more.”

    5 Star Review 4/5/15
  • “The item was exactly as described and looks so great! Also, the shop was a pleasure to work with–very sweet!!”

    5 Star Review 5/7/15
  • “Beautiful panels…thank you! Will work perfectly!”

    5 Star Review 5/7/15 (2)
  • “Beyond excited with my purchase! The custom made cradled wood canvases are perfect and beautifully made. The frame and matte are perfect and also beautifully crafted. The shop owners are a pleasure to work with. I will definitely be a repeat customer!”

    5 Star Review 8/19/15
  • “I appreciated it very much for Luke and Jess helping me get a frame for my new painting. The frame looks good with my new painting. Thank you!”

    5 Star Review 9/14/15
  • “No comment left” O+M

    5 Star Review 9/23/15
  • “This shop produces quality work at affordable prices but beyond that the owners Luke and Jess, are a joy to work with. There was a problem with my order. It was resolved quickly with all care to make sure my customer (who was waiting on a frame for her purchase from me) and myself were happy. I couldn’t be happier! Thanks so much!”

    5 Star Review 10/7/15
  • “Just what I was looking for! A wonderful shop to work with and thank you!”

    5 Star Review 10/30/15
  • “I love my custom frames! They are super helpful and easy to work with. I will be back when I need more frames! Got my frames quickly and they are beautiful.”

    5 Star Review 12/21/15
  • “Very nicely made but the frame could have been deeper for the given dimensions of the canvas. Overall, I’m satisfied.”

    4 Star Review 1/5/16
  • “I am very happy with my special order panels. They are well made, light and sturdy. They were delivered promptly and the communication with Organics and Mechanics was good. Pricing, service, and a quality product–I expect to be a regular customer.”

    5 Star 12/31/14